Who's Who
Committee Members 2019-2020

Howard Quigley
Chairman

MMX Retail
4th Floor
41-43 Maddox Street
London
W1S 2PD
Tel: 020 3130 4662
Mobile: 07917 575367
Email: howardquigley@mmxretail.co.uk

Patrick O’Connell
Treasurer

CWM Retail Property Advisors LLP
37 Golden Square
London
W1F 9LA
Tel: 020 7494 6900
Mobile: 07961 589802
Email: patrick.oconnell@cwm.co.uk

Louise Oliver
Events/Administration &
Membership Co-ordinator

The Dolls House
Audley End Business Centre
Wendens Ambo
Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 3SB
Tel: 01799 544902
Mobile: 07771 641048
Email: louise@srevents.co.uk

Cameron Bell
Committee Member

Savills (UK) Limited
33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
Tel: 020 7499 8644
Mobile: 07870 555982
Email: clbell@savills.com

Peter Harding
Committee Member

Cushman & Wakefield
199 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5QD
Tel: 0141 248 4433
Mobile: 07931 522597
Email: pete.harding@cushwake.com

Alice Hershman
Committee Member

Cushman & Wakefield
43/45 Portman Square
London
W1A 3BG
Tel:0207 152 5798
Mobile:07702 518 499
Email: alice.hershman@cushwake.com

Richard Mills
Committee Member

Jamieson Mills
36 Great Pulteney Street
London
W1F 9NS
Tel: 0207 758 0053
Mobile: 07831 758755
Email: rjm@jamiesonmills.com

Alan Pearson
Committee Member

FHP Property Consultants
10 Oxford Street
Nottingham
NG1 5BG
Tel: 0115 950 7577
Mobile: 07876 396005
Email: alan@fhp.co.uk

Alexandra Savelli
Committee Member

Lunson Mitchenall
Charles House
5-11 Regent Street
London
SW1Y 4LR
Tel: 020 7478 4982
Mobile: 07872 107674
Email: alexandras@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

Michael Lockhart
Committee Member

Jackson Criss
West End House
11 Hills Place
London
W1F 7SE
Tel: 020 7637 7100
Mobile: 07779 248780
Email: mlockhart@jacksoncriss.co.uk

Jack Hesketh
Committee Member

KLM Retail
4th Floor, Langham House
302-308 Regent Street
London
W1B 3AT
Tel: 020 7317 3731
Mobile: 0779 115 4172
Email: jhesketh@klmretail.com

Kieran Leay
Committee Member

CBRE Ltd
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Tel: 020 7182 2760
Mobile: 07824 700905
Email: kieran.leay@cbre.com