Who's Who
Committee Members 2015-2016

Howard Quigley
Chairman

MMX Retail
4th Floor
41-43 Maddox Street
London
W1S 2PD
Tel: 020 3130 4662
Mobile: 07917 575367
Email: howardquigley@mmxretail.co.uk

Patrick O’Connell
Treasurer

CWM Retail Property Advisors LLP
37 Golden Square
London
W1F 9LA
Tel: 020 7494 6900
Mobile: 07961 589802
Email: patrick.oconnell@cwm.co.uk

Louise Oliver
Events/Administration &
Membership Co-ordinator

The Dolls House
Audley End Business Centre
Wendens Ambo
Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 3SB
Tel: 01799 544902
Mobile: 07771 641048
Email: louise@srevents.co.uk

Cameron Bell
Committee Member

Savills (UK) Limited
33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
Tel: 020 7499 8644
Mobile: 07870 555982
Email: clbell@savills.com

Kate Bevin
Committee Member

CBRE
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Tel: 020 7182 2000
Mobile: 07775 040 022
Email: kate.bevin@cbre.com

Oliver Christy
Committee Member

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
43-45 Portman Square
London
W1A 3BG
Tel: 020 7935 5000
Mobile: 07793 808035
Email: oliver.christy@eur.cushwake.com

Peter Harding
Committee Member

Cushman & Wakefield
199 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5QD
Tel: 0141 248 4433
Mobile: 07931 522597
Email: pete.harding@cushwake.com

Richard Mills
Committee Member

Jamieson Mills
36 Great Pulteney Street
London
W1F 9NS
Tel: 0207 758 0053
Mobile: 07831 758755
Email: rjm@jamiesonmills.com

Alan Pearson
Committee Member

FHP Property Consultants
10 Oxford Street
Nottingham
NG1 5BG
Tel: 0115 950 7577
Mobile: 07876 396005
Email: alan@fhp.co.uk

Alexandra Savelli
Committee Member

Lunson Mitchenall
Charles House
5-11 Regent Street
London
SW1Y 4LR
Tel: 020 7478 4982
Mobile: 07872 107674
Email: alexandras@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

Matthew Stephenson
Committee Member

KSA Property
18 Bruton Place
Mayfair
London
W1J 6LY
Tel: +44 (0) 203 196 8159
Mobile: +44 (0) 750 080 6861
Email: matthew@ksaproperty.co.uk

Kelly Temple
Committee Member

JLL
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
Tel: +44 (0)207 087 5495
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 107574
Email: Kelly.Temple@eu.jll.com