Events Programme 2020

January
February
Friday 7th February First Friday Drinks
March
Friday 6th March First Friday Drinks
April
Friday 3rd April First Friday Drinks
May
Friday 1st May First Friday Drinks
June
Friday 5th June First Friday Drinks
July
Friday 3rd July First Friday Drinks
August
Friday 7th August First Friday Drinks
September
Friday 4th September First Friday Drinks
Tuesday 15th – Thursday 17th September Revo 2020
October
Friday 2nd October First Friday Drinks
November
Friday 6th November First Friday Drinks
December
TBC December Midlands Regional Drinks