Events Programme 2020

January
February
March
April
May
Tuesday 19th May Shop Agents Society and Hill Dickinson Webinar
June
Friday 5th June
1pm – 2pm
Zoom Friday Market Update and Drinks
Wednesday 10th June
12.30pm – 13:30pm
Mental Health & Wellbeing Webinar
Wednesday 17th June Social Distancing Golf
July
Friday 3rd July
1pm – 2pm
Zoom Friday Market Update and Drinks
August
Thursday 6th August SAS Charity Run
September
Friday 4th September First Friday Drinks
Tuesday 15th – Thursday 17th September Revo 2020
October
Friday 2nd October First Friday Drinks
Date TBC CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Savills
November
Friday 6th November First Friday Drinks
December
Tuesday 8th December SAS Christmas Lunch
TBC December Midlands Regional Drinks