Events Programme 2019

January
February
Friday 2nd February First Friday Drinks, The Clachan, 34 Kingly Street
March
Friday 1st March First Friday Drinks, The Finery, 23 Great Castle Street
Wednesday 20th March CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Datscha 8am – 10:30am
April
Friday 5th April First Friday Drinks, The White Horse, 16 Newburgh Street, W1F 7RY
May
Thursday 16th May Quiz Night on Board a London Routemaster Bus
June
Wednesday 5th June CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at CBRE 8.00AM – 10.30AM
July
Wednesday 10th July CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Cushman & Wakefield 8.00AM – 10.30AM
August
Friday 2nd August First Friday Drinks, Punch & Judy, 40 The Market, Covent Garden, WC2E 8RF
September
Tuesday 17th – Thursday 19th September Revo 2019, Liverpool
October
Thursday 10th October CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Savills 8.00AM – 10.30AM
November
December