Events Programme 2019

January
February
Friday 2nd February First Friday Drinks, The Clachan, 34 Kingly Street
March
Friday 1st March First Friday Drinks, The Finery, 23 Great Castle Street
April
Friday 5th April First Friday Drinks, The Clachan, 34 Kingly Street
May
Friday 3rd May First Friday Drinks, The Clachan, 34 Kingly Street
Wednesday 8th May CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Datscha 8:30 – 9:30am
Wednesday 15th May Property Week Cup
Thursday 16th May Quiz Night on Board a London Routemaster Bus
June
Friday 7th June First Friday Drinks The Warwick, 1-3 Warwick St, Soho, London W1B 5LR
Friday 21st June MMX Walk to Support
July
Friday 5th July First Friday Drinks The Crown & Sceptre, 86 Great Titchfield Street, W1W 6SD
Wednesday 10th July CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Cushman & Wakefield 8.00AM – 10.30AM
August
Thursday 1st August CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at CBRE 8.00AM – 10.30AM
Friday 2nd August First Friday Drinks, Punch & Judy, 40 The Market, Covent Garden, WC2E 8RF
Thursday 8th August Annual Tennis Tournament, Colliers International
Thursday 29th August SAS 5k Run
September
Friday 6th September First Friday Drinks, The Crown & Sceptre, 86 Great Titchfield Street, W1W 6SD
Tuesday 17th – Thursday 19th September Revo 2019, Liverpool
October
Friday 4th October First Friday Drinks, The Sun and 13 Cantons, Great Pulteney Street, Soho, W1F 9NG
Thursday 10th October CPD/Breakfast Seminar – Hosted at Savills 8.00AM – 10.30AM
November
Friday 1st November First Friday Drinks, TBC
December
Tuesday 10th December SAS Christmas Lunch, 30 Euston Square
Thursday 12th December Midlands Regional Drinks, TBC